LOCATIONS

To find out more about our products & opportunities with USG contact:
  • Laura Myers, Communications & Content Coordinator
    d: 724.754.9061
    e: lmyers@usgins.com
  • Jenna Vidic, Carrier Relationship & Operations Coordinator
    d: 724.754.9043
    e: jvidic@usgins.com

BRANCH DIRECTORY

  • USG Corporate Accounting

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624
  • USG California: Irvine

    100 Pacifica, Suite 210
    Irvine, CA 92618
    Jenny O'Brien,
    Executive Vice President: Branch Manager
    d: 949.238.6532
    e: jobrien@usgins.com
  • USG California: Los Angeles

    Satellite Sales Office: Los Angeles, CA
    Jim Parsons,
    Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG California: San Diego

    Satellite Sales Office: San Diego, CA
    Jim Parsons,
    Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG California: San Francisco

    Satellite Sales Office: San Francisco, CA
    Jim Parsons,
    Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG Florida: Tampa

    3810 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 190
    Tampa, FL 33624
    Randy Stockburger,
    First Vice President: Production Manager
    d: 813.466.3589
    e: rstockburger@usgins.com
  • USG Georgia: Alpharetta

    Satellite Sales Office: Alpharetta, GA
    Bob Reardon,
    Branch Manager
    d: 470.579.5461
    e: breardon@usgins.com
  • USG Idaho

    Satellite Sales Office: Sandpoint, ID
    The Old Power House
    120 East Lake Street, Suite 207
    Sandpoint, ID 83864
    Jim Parsons,
    Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG Illinois: Chicago

    79 West Monroe, Suite 821
    Chicago, IL 60603
    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Louisiana

    1330 Greengate Drive, Suite 150
    Covington, LA 70433
    Michael Horton,
    Vice President: Production Manager
    d: 985.231.3057
    e: mhorton@usgins.com
  • USG Michigan

    100 West Big Beaver, Suite 333
    Troy, MI 48084
    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Minnesota

    5985 Rice Creek Parkway, Suite 106
    Shoreview, MN 55126
    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Missouri

    Satellite Sales Office: Kansas City, MO
    Debbie Williams,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 651.234.1914
    e: dwilliams@usgins.com
  • USG Nevada: Reno

    Satellite Sales Office: Reno, Nevada
    Jim Parsons,
    Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • USG New York

    99 Wall Street #1300
    New York, NY 10005
    Michele Martincich,
    EVP of USG New York
    d: 215.914.8120
    e: mmartincich@usgins.com
  • USG North Carolina

    Satellite Sales Office: Charlotte, NC
    Lisa Esselstyn,
    AAU Team Practice Leader
    d: 724.754.9078
    e: lesselstyn@aauins.com
  • USG Pennsylvania: Canonsburg

    1000 Town Center Way, Suite 300
    Canonsburg, PA 15317
    Becca Faust,
    Senior Vice President: Branch Manager
    d: 724.754.9041
    e: bfaust@usgins.com
  • USG Pennsylvania: Philadelphia

    626 Jacksonville Road, Suite LL-1
    Warminster, PA 18974
    Becca Faust,
    Senior Vice President: Branch Manager
    d: 724.754.9041
    e: bfaust@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Arlington

    500 E Border St Suite 600
    Arlington, TX 76010
    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • USG Texas: Houston

    13831 Northwest Freeway, Suite 340
    Houston, TX 77040
    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com
  • USG Washington

    Satellite Sales Office: Seattle, WA
    Jim Parsons,
    Vice President: Regional Manager
    d: 206.504.2058
    e: jparsons@usgins.com
  • Garage & Transportation Division

    Jodi Berger,
    Senior Vice President: Regional Manager
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1074
    e: jberger@usgins.com

    Mary Hoover,
    Producer/Broker
    Garage & Transportation Division

    d: 724.754.9029
    e: mhoover@usgins.com

    Jeannie Walker,
    Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1101
    e: jwalker@usgins.com

    Karen Kilgore,
    Producer/Broker
    Transportation Division

    d: 817.524.1080
    e: kkilgore@usgins.com

    JR Wallace,
    Producer/Broker
    Garage Division

    d: 213.246.4706
    e: jwallace@usgins.com
  • Brokerage Property Division

    Jennifer Kessel,
    Marketing Director
    d: 724.754.9052
    e: jkessel@usgins.com

    Michele Martincich,
    EVP of USG New York
    d: 215.914.8120
    e: mmartincich@usgins.com

    L-Tanya Mabrie,
    SVP Producer/Broker
    d: 213.246.4702
    e: tmabrie@usgins.com

    Chris Curry,
    Producer/Broker
    d: 985.231.3062
    e: ccurry@usgins.com


  • AAU: Allied American Underwriters

  • Lisa Esselstyn,
    AAU Team Practice Leader
    d: 724.754.9078
    e: lesselstyn@aauins.com

  • AAU Admitted Package

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

    Steven Lodovico,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9031
    e: slodovico@aauins.com

  • AAU Environmental Division

    Elizabeth Pullen,
    First Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Satellite Sales Office: Baltimore, MD

    d: 724.754.9091
    e: epullen@usgins.com

    Jason Kiselica,
    Vice President: Producer/Executive Underwriter

    d: 724.754.9074
    e: jkiselica@aauins.com
  • AAU Personal Lines

    Mason Dettmann,
    Producer/Broker
    d: 847.609.6273
    e: mdettmann@aauins.com

    Michael Pasek,
    Producer/Broker
    d: 949.527.6703
    e: mpasek@aauins.com

  • AAU Programs Division

    Cyndi Johnston,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    Auto Haulers Program
    Satellite Sales Office: Jacksonville, FL

    d: 813.466.3551
    e: cjohnston@aauins.com

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

  • AAU Surety Bonds

    Vickey Pierce,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9088
    e: vpierce@usgins.com

  • AAU Workers' Compensation Division

    Steven Lodovico,
    Vice President: Producer/Broker
    d: 724.754.9031
    e: slodovico@aauins.com