OverviewHistoryMissionVisionPhilosophyCorporate Management Team

Jerry Horton
Chairman/CEO
d: 813.466.3582
e: jhorton@usgins.com
Timothy Horton
President
d: 724.754.9002
e: thorton@usgins.com
Gregg Gualtieri
Chief Technology Officer
d: 724.754.9012
e: ggualtieri@usgins.com
David Sellon
Chief Financial Officer
d: 248.729.2281
e: dsellon@usgins.com
Sue Horton
Vice President of Human Resources
d: 813.466.3585
e: shorton@usgins.com
Jennifer Kessel
Marketing Director
d: 724.754.9052
e: jkessel@usgins.com
Becki Starr
Director of Underwriting
d: 602.910.5205
e: bstarr@usgins.com
Kathy Partazana
Director of Human Resources
d: 724.754.9003
e: kpartazana@usgins.com
Lisa Esselstyn
AAU Team Practice Leader
d: 724.754.9078
e: lesselstyn@aauins.com